For the most comprehensive listings of nature-related events:

The El Paso Scene www.epscene.com/epsnature.html 

Join these Hiking & Outdoor Clubs:

Borderland Mountain Bike Association www.bmba.wordpress.com

El Paso Hiking Group   www.meetup.com/El-Paso-Hiking  

El Paso Rockhounds   www.facebook.com/163082370437086

Jornada Hiking & Outdoor Clubwww.meetup.com/jornadahikers

Southerrn New Mexico Trail Alliance   http://snmta.org/

Please visit these organizations:

Frontera Land Alliance   www.fronteralandalliance.org

Franklin Mountains Wilderness Coalition   http://www.franklinmountains.org/  

Chihuahuan Desert Education Coalition   www.chihuahuandesert.org

Destination El Paso   www.visitelpaso.com

El Paso Archaeological Society   http://www.epas.com/

El Paso Cactus and Rock Club   http://www.elpasodesert.com/epcrc/

El Paso Community Foundation   www.epcf.org

El Paso County Historical Commission   https://www.facebook.com/pages/El-Paso-County-Historical-Commission/204564212902428?fref=tshttp://www.elpasocountyhistory.com/

El Paso Group Sierra Club   http://elpaso.riograndesierraclub.org/

El Paso Master Gardeners   http://txmg.org/elpaso/

El Paso Master Naturalists   http://txmn.org/trans_pecos/

El Paso Museum of Archaeology   https://archaeology.elpasotexas.gov/

El Paso Native Plant Society   http://www.elpasonps.com/

El Paso/Trans-Pecos Audubon Society   http://www.trans-pecos-audubon.com/

El Paso Heritage Alliance   www.facebook.com/WeareElPaso

Friends of Organ Mountains-Desert Peakshttp://www.organmtnfriends.org/

Friends of the Rio Bosque   www.RioBosque.org

Southern New Mexico Trail Alliance   http://snmta.org/

Southwest Environmental Center   www.wildmesquite.org

Please visit:

Centennial Museum/Chihuahuan Desert Gardens   http://admin.utep.edu/Default.aspx?tabid=59900

El Paso History Radio Show   https://www.facebook.com/pages/El-Paso-History-Radio-Show/232780006795399

El Paso Museum of Archaeology   https://archaeology.elpasotexas.gov/

El Paso Naturally   www.elpasonaturally.com

El Paso Zoo   http://www.elpasozoo.org/

Franklin Mountains State Park  http://tpwd.texas.gov/state-parks/franklin-mountains

Guadalupe Mountains National Park   http://www.nps.gov/gumo/index.htm

Hueco Tanks State Park & Historic Site   http://tpwd.texas.gov/state-parks/hueco-tanks

Keystone Heritage Park   http://www.keystoneheritagepark.org/ClubPortal/ClubStatic.cfm?clubID=409&pubmenuoptID=27444

Rick LoBello.com   http://ricklobello.com/

Rio Grande Wetlands Park   http://research.utep.edu/Default.aspx?tabid=65792

Wyler Aerial Tramway State Park   http://tpwd.texas.gov/state-parks/wyler-aerial-tramway

© 2017 Celebration of Our Mountains · El Paso, Texas, USA